Llanrwst Town Council logo

Llanrwst Town Council

Home > Councillors > Ward Map

Ward Map

Llanrwst Town Council has 13 elected Councillors.

The Town Council’s area is divided into two geographical areas called Wards – in our case, Crwst Ward and Gower Ward.

The map below shows our boundaries and the areas covered by each of the Wards.

Details of your Councillors, including contact details are set out under the tab for each Ward.

Contact Us

Correspondence address:
Llanrwst Town Council
The Almshouses
Church Street
LL26 0LE

E-mail us: clercllanrwst@outlook.com

Answerphone service available: 01492 643221

Council mobile: 07841866826